South Australian Pétanque League

Official website of
South Australian Pétanque League.


Contact: president@sapetanque.com

boules and cochonnet
HOME ABOUT US CALENDAR RESULTS CLUBS PFA UMPIRING COACHING GALLERY NEWSLETTERS LINKS CONTACT US

Contact Us


South Australian Petanque League

President Adrian Clements president@sapetanque.com
Vice President Anthony Pietsch anthony.pietsch@gmail.com
Secretary Stan Wilson stan.wilson@bigpond.com
Treasurer John Wilson-Smith president.fab.adelaide@gmail.com
Tournament Director  [pfa policy.pdf 27kb] Anthony Pietsch anthony.pietsch@gmail.com
State Director of Coaching   [Coaching] Adrian Clements president@sapetanque.com

 

Club Delegates

Adelaide Hills Petanque Anthony Pietsch .
Club de Petanque D'Adelaide Tina Stockley Louis Oltarczy
Coonawarra Petanque , .
Eastern Suburbs Petanque Club Debra Rodda Alexi Alexi
Feral Aussie Boulistes John Wilson-Smith Annie Hambour
Gawler Petanque Club Glenis Head Stan Wilson
Port Noarlunga Ray Beaumont .
Prospect Petanque Club Allan Sanderson Dave Ward

 

Club Presidents

Adelaide Hills Petanque Peter Oliphant (Chairman) raeandpeter1@bigpond.com.au
Club de Petanque D'Adelaide Tina Stockley tinastockley@gmail.com
Coonawarra Petanque Guy Detot detotslemax@yahoo.com
Eastern Suburbs Petanque Club Paul Wilson

paul.wilson@unisa.edu.au

Feral Aussie Boulistes John Wilson-Smith president.fab.adelaide@gmail.com
Gawler Petanque Club Glenis Head gawlerpetanque@hotmail.com
Port Noarlunga Ray Beaumont beauray1940@gmail.com
Prospect Petanque Club Allan Sanderson president@prospectpetanque.com.au

 

Club Secretaries

Adelaide Hills Petanque Andrew Storer astorer@ihug.com.au
Club de Petanque D'Adelaide Claudia Wright
cmwright46@hotmail.com
Coonawarra Petanque Mal Redman redmanwines@dodo.com.au
Eastern Suburbs Petanque Club Anna O'Connor anna.oconnor@outlook.com
Feral Aussie Boulistes Annie Hambour fab.adelaide@gmail.com
Gawler Petanque Club Stan Wilson stan.wilson@bigpond.com
Port Noarlunga Maité Beaumont beauray1940@gmail.com
Prospect Petanque Club Grant Ashmeade secretary@prospectpetanque.com.au

 

saplsaplsapl